Editors Recognize Top ICFF Intros



NEW YORK–Awards were bestowed in 16 categories at the ICFF Editors Awards Ceremony for the 22nd annual International Contemporary Furniture Fair (ICFF) last night during the ICFF Exhibitors Reception at the Jacob K. Javits Convention Center.

This year’s ICFF Editors Awards Committee was comprised of Arlene Hirst, Anniina Koivu of Abitare, Jessica Johnson of Azure, Stefano Casciani of Domus, Sam Grawe of Dwell, Gilda Bojardi of Interni, Chantal Hamaide of Intramuros, Susan S. Szenasy of Metropolis and Benjamin Kempton of Wallpaper.

The winners were:

Body of Work
Blu Dot, Booth 1808

New Designer
Objeti, LLC, Booth 1657
Studio Dunn, Booth 1972

Cocochi Design, Booth 832


Mabeo, Booth 1112


Arper spa, Booth 1406

Carpet and Flooring
Ardeco Interier Sro, Booths 1166, 1372

Peter Stathis & Virtual Studio, Booth 2542

Outdoor Furniture
Snow Peak, Inc., Booth 1400


Triple Pin Blue Denim Tiles presented by Material ConneXion, Inc., Booth 1348

Wall Coverings
Timorous Beasties, Booth 1236


Kikkerland Design, Inc., Booth 1836


Dana Barnes Design, Booth 1767

Kitchen and Bath
Axor, Booth 1704

Multiple Production
Tom Dixon, Booths 1804, 1900, 2000

Design School
MICA (Maryland Institute College of Art), Booth 1178

Molo, Booth 1204

The ICFF show concludes tomorrow, Tuesday, May 18.