Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Duke Ratliff, Editor in Chief

646-274-3538 | dratliff@hfnmag.com | Articles

Allison Zisko, Managing Editor/Tabletop Editor

646-274-3537 | azisko@hfnmag.com | Articles

Andrea Lillo, Senior Editor

646-274-3576 | alillo@hfnmag.com | Articles

David Gill, Senior Editor

646-274-3574 | dgill@hfnmag.com | Articles

Michael Gambardella, Group Art Director

646-274-3583 | mgambardella@hfnmag.com | Articles

Advertising Contacts

Seth Mendelson, VP, Group Publisher & Editorial Director

646-274-3507 | smendelson@hfnmag.com

Steve Werner, Associate Publisher/National Sales Manager

847-991-1548 | swerner@hfnmag.com

Natalie Filtser, Associate Publisher

New England/Mid-Atlantic Region
646-274-3763 | nfiltser@hfnmag.com

Joseph Sgammato, Associate Publisher

Midwest/West Coast Region
646-274-3791 | jsgammato@hfnmag.com

Nicole Montilla, Manager

Classified/Operations
646-274-3511 | nmontilla@hfnmag.com